Executive Headteacher –Rebecca Bell- Designated Safeguarding Lead, performance management, strategic operation, attendance, data, Tutoring and Pupil Premium. curriculum. standards

Deputy Headteacher –Laura Salter - Curriculum, Deputy DSLs, Pupil Premium Lead, TA PFM, Behaviour, ECT Tutor

Assistant Headteacher –Kate Bills-Teaching and Learning Champion,
Deputy DSL, Art Lead, Early Reading and Phonics Lead, ECT Mentor, KS1
Lead, Senior Mental Helth Lead, Champion opportunities

# Early Years Lead - Leah Dennett

#### **Early Years Teachers**

Reception Teacher – Leah

Dennett(SLT)- EY, Digital ECT mentor
transformation, Computing Lead
Reception Teacher – Katie McMahonSLT NANSENCO/Students/ Music
Nursery Teacher –Sally Scott- Early
Years SENCO
Nursery Room Lead – Rebecca Insull
and Lindsay Pearce

### **Early Years Support Staff**

Lynsey Pearce
Jodie Hobson
Sarah Hopwood
Kelsey Hier Warren
Hayley Downes
Leanne Bromley/Lisa Pearce
Jessica Campbell
Mand Hunter
Mary Keeling

# Key Stage 1/Key Stage 2 Lead –George Bennett/ Laura Salter

#### **Key Stage 1 Teachers**

Year 1 Teacher – Sylvia Dawson-SENDCo Year 2/1 Teacher –Kate Bills/ Olivia Cash-ECT mentor Year 2 Teacher- Natasha Padgham

Key Stage 1 Support Staff

Lynsey Johnson Charlotte Allen Rachel Rogers

# **Key Stage 2 Teachers**

Year 3 Teacher — Rebecca Timms- RE lead and PTFA link

Year 4/3 Teacher – Charli Jones/Kiara Waring-MFL lead and Discovery Den provision Year 4 Teacher- Mrs Salter/Mrs Blairs Year 5 Teacher – Chris Tatton PE/PSHRE Year 5 Teacher – Phil Buckley- Science **SLT** Year 6 Teacher – Gemma Bolton – DT and Geography- ECT mentor Year 6 Teacher – George Bennett- Maths Lead and History lead ECT mentor

#### **Key Stage 2 Support Staff**

Jane Morrison
Louise Fullegario
Kiara Waring
Jennifer Johnson
Caron Mitchell
Courtney Wright

# PARKSIDE PRIMARY SCHOOL

STAFFING STRUCTURE 2023-24

### **Other Support Staff**

#### **Pupil/Classroom Support**

Nurture & Wellbeing Lead/Staff Wellbeing—
Pam Barton
SENCO – Sylvia Dawson
Asst SENCO – Sally Scott
HLTA – Jennifer Johnson
Forest School – Mick Sutton/Jane Morrison

### **Administrative Support**

Bursar – Chris Knapper School Secretary – Rachel Sabatino Admin/Finance Asst – Paula Roderick

#### **Premises Support**

Site Supervisor/Key Holder – Mark Gummer/Andy Milne Cleaner – Sharon Cleaner – Sharon Adams Cleaner – Jackie Pearce

## **Lunchtime Supervisors**

Sarah Hopwood Sue Clewlow Kathryn Edgington Sophie Aldritt Victoria Lister Natalie Reay