Navigation
Home Page
  • Bradshaw Way
  • Parkside
  • Stafford
  • ST16 1TH
  • 01785 854215
  •  
  • Head Teacher: Mr S Compton
  •  
  • Enquiries to Mrs J Francis
  • admin@parkside.staffs.sch.uk
  • Bradshaw Way,
  • Parkside,
  • Stafford,
  • ST16 1TH
Parkside Primary School, Parkside - Welcome to our school website! Please take the time to explore the website. All information you need is accessible through the website, however if you can't find what you are looking for please feel free to contact the school office with any enquiries you may have.

Spellings

Wednesday 27th April

language

leisure

lightning

marvellous

mischievous

 

Tuesday 26th April

identity

immediately

individual

interfere

interrupt

 

Monday 25th April

frequently

government

guarantee

harass

hindrance

Friday 22nd April

existence

explanation

familiar

foreign

forty

Thursday 21st April

environment

equipment

especially

exaggerate

excellent

Wednesday 20th April

determined

develop

dictionary

disastrous

embarrass

Tuesday 19th April

correspond

criticise

curiosity

definite

desperate

Monday 18th

competition

conscience

conscious

controversy

convenience

Friday 15th

I have not set any spellings for tonight. However, the children are encouraged to keep practising the ones they have had this week - which are below.

 

Thursday 14th

category

cemetery

committee

communicate

community

Wednesday 13th April

available

average

awkward

bargain

bruise

Tuesday 12th April

amateur

ancient

apparent

appreciate

attached

Monday 11th April

accommodate

accompany

according

achieve

aggressive

 

Top