Navigation
Home Page
  • Bradshaw Way
  • Parkside
  • Stafford
  • ST16 1TH
  • 01785 450 145
  •  
  • Head Teacher: Mr S Compton
  •  
  • Enquiries to Mrs J Francis
  • admin@parkside.staffs.sch.uk
Parkside Primary School, Parkside - Welcome to our school website! Please take the time to explore the website. Should you require a paper copy of any of the information on the website, please contact the school and a copy will be provided free of charge.

Homework and Spellings

Monday 16th December - aw and ue digraphs (Mrs Dawson's group)

Monday 9th December 2019 - Mrs Salter's & Miss Emery's Groups

Monday 9th December - oy and ir digraphs (Mrs Dawson)

Thursday 5th December - Let's Talk homework

Monday 2nd December - ie and ea digraphs - Mrs Dawson's group

Y1 Spellings - 2 - 12 - 19 (Miss Emery's Group)

Thursday 28th November - addition homework

Monday 25th November - ou digraph (Mrs Dawson's group)

Y1 Spellings - 25 - 11 - 19 (Miss Emery's Group)

Friday 22nd November

 

Homework is Reading Eggs

Monday 18th November - CCVCC words (Mrs Dawson's group)

Y1 Spellings - 18 - 11 - 19 (Miss Emery's group)

Friday 15th November

 

Homework is Reading Eggs and TT Rockstars

Monday 11th November - CVCC words (Mrs Dawson's group)

Y1 Spellings - 11 - 11 - 19 (Miss Emery's group)

Friday 8th November homework

Monday 4th November - ear (Mrs Dawson's group)

Y1 Spellings - 5 - 11 - 19 (Miss Emery's group)

Friday 25th October homework

 

Half Term Homework - Design the library set by Mrs Stanton

Monday 21st October - ure/air Mrs Dawson's group

Y1 Spellings - 21 - 10 - 19 (Miss Emery's Group)

Monday 14th October - Spellings -igh

Y1 Spellings - 14 - 10 - 19 - (Miss Emery's Group)

Friday 11th October - Phonics homework

Monday 7th October - Spellings - ow digraph

Y1 Spellings - 7 - 10 - 19 (Miss Emery's group)

Friday 4th October homework - Materials around the house

Y1 Spellings - 30 - 9 - 19 (Miss Emery's Group)

Monday 30th September - spellings - ar/or digraph

Y1 Spellings - 23 - 9 - 19 (Miss Emery's group)

Monday 23rd September - spellings ai digraph

Friday 20th September Homework - Ay worksheet

Monday 16th September - spellings ay digraph

Friday 13th September - Homework - instructions

Monday 9th September - words with s spelt /ss/

Top