Navigation
Home Page
  • Bradshaw Way
  • Parkside
  • Stafford
  • ST16 1TH
  • 01785 450 145
  •  
  • Head Teacher: Mr S Compton
  •  
  • Enquiries to Mrs J Francis
  • admin@parkside.staffs.sch.uk
Parkside Primary School, Parkside - Welcome to our school website! Please take the time to explore the website. Should you require a paper copy of any of the information on the website, please contact the school and a copy will be provided free of charge.

Joe Wicks

Monday PE Challenge - Printable version

PE With Joe | Wednesday 22nd April

PE With Joe | Tuesday 21st April

PE With Joe | Monday 20th April

PE with. JOE - Friday 3rd April 2020

P.E with Joe | Thursday 2nd April 2020

Day 9 of my 9am daily workouts πŸ˜€

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 1st April 2020

Day 8 of my 9am daily workouts πŸ˜€

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 31st March 2020

Day 7 of my 9am daily workouts πŸ˜€ Today we tried adding some music to the workout. Big thank you to George Ezra and Dua Lipa for granting me permission to use...

P.E with Joe | Monday 30th March 2020

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

P.E with Joe | Friday 27th March 2020

Day 5 of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Thursday 26th March 2020

Day 4 of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 25th March 2020

Day three of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 24th March 2020

Day two of my 9am daily workouts

P.E with Joe | Monday 23rd March 2020

Day One of my 9am daily workouts

Top