Navigation
Home Page
  • Bradshaw Way
  • Parkside
  • Stafford
  • ST16 1TH
  • 01785 450 145
  •  
  • Head Teacher: Mr S Compton
  •  
  • Enquiries to Mrs J Francis
  • admin@parkside.staffs.sch.uk
Parkside Primary School, Parkside - Welcome to our school website! Please take the time to explore the website. Should you require a paper copy of any of the information on the website, please contact the school and a copy will be provided free of charge. The office hours are from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Please do not call into the office if you are displaying any Covid-19 related symptoms.

Miss Miles

Friday 22nd May

Thursday 21st May

Wednesday 20th May

Tuesday 19th May

Monday 18th May

Friday 15th May

Wednesday 13th May

Monday 4th May

Monday 27th April

Thursday 23rd April

We will focus on the 'th' sound again today. I have attached a read and race document which is to read words with sounds they are familiar with as quickly as they can. Your child may need help with 'ng' sound as we haven't learnt it yet. I also attached some flashcards for you to read to your child to see if they can give writing them a go.

 

 

If you click on the star above you will find some high frequency words, some tricky words and a phase 2 and phase 3 sound mat to help them with their writing. 

Top