Navigation
Home Page
  • Bradshaw Way
  • Parkside
  • Stafford
  • ST16 1TH
  • 01785 450 145
  •  
  • Head Teacher: Mr S Compton
  •  
  • Enquiries to Mrs J Francis
  • admin@parkside.staffs.sch.uk
Parkside Primary School, Parkside - Welcome to our school website! Please take the time to explore the website. Should you require a paper copy of any of the information on the website, please contact the school and a copy will be provided free of charge. The office hours are from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Please do not call into the office if you are displaying any Covid-19 related symptoms.if your child tests positive for Covid-19 in the days immediately following the end of term, please email us at: headteacher@parkside.staffs.sch.uk with the following details and call 07927643262

Spellings

Week commencing Monday 14th December - Split digraphs o-e and u-e

Words that end with in

Week commencing Monday 7th December - Split digraphs e-e and i-e

Consonant digraph sh

Week commencing Monday 30th November - Split digraph a-e

Week commencing Monday 23rd November - ph and ew

Week commencing Monday 16th November - digraphs oy and ue

Week commencing Monday 9th November -vowel digraphs ea and ou

Week commencing Monday 2nd November - digraphs ay and ie

Week commencing Monday 19th October - trigraph ure and short oo

Week commencing Monday 12th October - trigraphs ear and air

Week commencing Monday 5th October - words with vowel digraphs long oo and oi

Week commencing Monday 28th September - Words with vowel digraphs ai or ee

Week commencing Monday 21st September - Words with sh, ch or th digraphs

Week commencing Monday 14th September - words with x phoneme

Week commencing Monday 7th September - CVC words ending with at

Top