Navigation
Home Page
  • Bradshaw Way
  • Parkside
  • Stafford
  • ST16 1TH
  • 01785 450 145
  •  
  • Head Teacher: Mr S Compton
  •  
  • Enquiries to Mrs J Francis
  • admin@parkside.staffs.sch.uk
Parkside Primary School, Parkside - Welcome to our school website! Please take the time to explore the website. Should you require a paper copy of any of the information on the website, please contact the school and a copy will be provided free of charge. The office hours are from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Please do not call into the office if you are displaying any Covid-19 related symptoms. If your child tests positive for Covid-19 in the days immediately following the end of term, please email us at: headofschool@parkside.staffs.sch.uk with the following details and call 07927643262

Weekly Spellings

Monday 7th January - year 3/4 wordlist

Monday 14th January - States of matter key words

Monday 21st January - Suffix ly

Monday 28th January - year 3/4 word list

Monday 4th February - suffix sion

Monday 11th February - Revision

Monday 25th February - Suffix cian

Monday 4th March - words with K sounding like sh or ch

Monday 11th March - words ending with que

Monday 18th March - Year 4 wordlist

Top